Close

Send us an email

[contact-form-7 id="389" title="Contact email form 1"]

Contact Us

map of GCT Bayonne location

GCT Bayonne

302 Port Jersey Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ, 07305
United States
Map
Customer Service: +1 (646) 461-4515 (P) +1 (201) 451-4515 (F) Email

Our People

GCT USA / GCT Bayonne Executives & Management

John Atkins, President – GCT USA

David Brady, Vice President, Administration & IT – GCT USA

Guy Buzzoni, Vice President, Infrastructure – GCT USA

Mark Kiely, Vice President, Operations - GCT Bayonne

Brian Kobza, Director, Sales & Marketing - GCT USA

Dan Mulligan, Director, Sales & Marketing - GCT USA

Anthony Roselle, Vice President, Finance – GCT USA

Ana Quintela, Director, Human Resources - GCT USA

Vincent Artese, Director, Marine Operations
Phone:201-706-4123
vartese@globalterminals.com

Brian Boruch, Director, Maintenance & Repair
Phone:201-706-4019
bboruch@globalterminals.com

Anita Chester, Director, Finance
Phone:201-706-4038
achester@globalterminals.com

Steve Garaffa, Sr. Manager Rail Operations
Phone:2017064130
sgaraffa@globalterminals.com

Rob Hackett, Director, MRC/ROS
Phone:201-706-4112
rhackett@globalterminals.com

Brian Jackson, Director, Terminal Operations
Phone:718-683-3221
bjackson@globalterminals.com

Frank Mish, Director, Operational Excellence
Phone:718-568-1707
fmish@globalterminals.com

Ben Nesimi, Senior Manager, Power Equipment
Phone:201-706-4040
bnesimi@globalterminals.com

Matt Norton, Director, Yard/Terminal Operations
Phone:201-626-8415
mnorton@globalterminals.com

Bob Panazzolo, Director, Marine Operations
Phone:201-706-4004
rpanazzolo@globalterminals.com

George Reynolds, Director, Safety & Security
Phone:201-706-4030
greynolds@globalterminals.com

Steve Simpkin, Director, Cranes & Container Handling Equipment
Phone:201-706-4116
ssimpkin@globalterminals.com

Andre Tymoshenko, Director, Information Technology
Phone:201-706-4153
atymoshenko@globalterminals.com

Mike Verney, Director, Gate Operations & Appointments
Phone:201-706-4014
mverney@globalterminals.com

Our Operational Departments

Container Handling Equipment

CHE che-nj@globalterminals.com

Finance and Administration

Accounts Receivable ar-usa@globalterminals.com

Accounts Payable ap-usa@globalterminals.com

Billing billing-usa@globalterminals.com

Human Resources

HR hr-usa@globalterminals.com

Information Technology

IT it-nj@globalterminals.com

Maintenance and Repair

M&R maintenance-nj@globalterminals.com

M&R Fax: 201-451-8945

Reefer Fax: 201-985-1799

Safety and Security

Safety & Security greynolds@global-terminal.com

GCT GLOBAL CONTAINER TERMINALS INC. CORPORATE OFFICE

GCT Global Container Terminals Inc.

Corporate Office

Suite 610, The Landing
375 Water Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 5C6, Canada
Media Enquiries: +1 (604) 267-5102 Email
General Inquiries: Email