Close

GCT Bayonne Vessel Schedule

Close

Click here for a printable PDF

Arrival Date Code Name Voyage # Line Service 1st Reciept Date - Dry Container 1st Reciept Date - Reefer Container Close Dock Sail NOTES
07/04/2021 (Sun) YYWID YM WIND 018 YML EC4D
07/08/2021 (Thu) OMBRD MEISHAN BRIDGE 014 ONE EC4D
07/09/2021 (Fri) HAPSS ANTWERPEN EXPRESS 038 HLC EC2 07/02/2021 07/06/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 7/7/21 HLC 07/08/2021
07/12/2021 (Mon) OMBDG MADRID BRIDGE 014 ONE EC4L 07/02/2021 07/05/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 7/7/21 HLC 07/08/2021
07/14/2021 (Wed) HNWRN ONE WREN 014 ONE EC2 07/07/2021 07/08/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 7/9/21 HLC 07/12/2021
07/15/2021 (Thu) HNVCN NAVIOS CONSTELLATION – DISCHARGE ONLY CALL 016 HLC EC5 DISCHARGE ONLY
07/16/2021 (Fri) HARMN012-1 ARISTOMENIS – EC5 LOAD ONLY CALL 012-1 HLC EC5 - LOAD ONLY 07/08/2021 07/12/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 7/13/21 HLC 07/14/2021
07/16/2021 (Fri) KMBRG MONACO BRIDGE 015 ONE EC4D
07/19/2021 (Mon) YYWID YM WIND 018 YML EC4L 07/12/2021 07/13/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 7/14/21 HLC 07/16/2021
07/20/2021 (Tue) OMBRD MEISHAN BRIDGE 014 ONE EC4L 07/15/2021 07/15/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 7/16/21 HLC 07/19/2021
07/22/2021 (Thu) YYWDH YM WIDTH 216 YML EC4D
07/26/2021 (Mon) HENSS ESSEN EXPRESS 038 HLC EC2 07/19/2021 07/21/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 7/22/21 HLC 07/23/2021
07/26/2021 (Mon) YYWEL YM WELLHEAD 031 YML EC4D
07/31/2021 (Sat) KMBRG MONACO BRIDGE 015 ONE EC4L 07/26/2021 07/27/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 7/28/21 HLC 07/29/2021
08/01/2021 (Sun) KHSKB ONE HELSINKI 045 ONE EC5 07/26/2021 07/28/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 7/29/21 HLC 07/30/2021
08/01/2021 (Sun) YYWDH YM WIDTH 023 YML EC4D
08/02/2021 (Mon) HGDWL109 HYUNDAI GOODWILL 109 AD-HOC 109 HMM AD-HOC 07/26/2021 07/28/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 7/29/21 HLC 07/30/2021
08/02/2021 (Mon) YYWTY YM WARRANTY 011 YML EC2 07/26/2021 07/29/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 7/29/21 HLC 07/30/2021
08/05/2021 (Thu) HAQIB AL QUIBLA 022 HLC EC4D
08/07/2021 (Sat) HHNSD HYUNDAI SPEED 029 HYN EC2 07/27/2021 07/29/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 7/30/21 HLC 08/06/2021
08/07/2021 (Sat) YYWEL YM WELLHEAD 031 YML EC4L 08/03/2021 08/03/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 8/4/21 HLC 08/05/2021
08/09/2021 (Mon) OONAS ONE APUS 007 ONE EC2 08/04/2021 08/04/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 8/5/21 HLC 08/06/2021
08/11/2021 (Wed) OCAPR CONTI ANNAPURNA 010 ONE EC5 08/04/2021 08/06/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 8/9/21 HLC 08/10/2021
08/12/2021 (Thu) OOMNT ONE MINATO 014 ONE EC4D
08/12/2021 (Thu) YYWDH YM WIDTH 023 YML EC4L 08/06/2021 08/06/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 8/9/21 HLC 08/10/2021
08/14/2021 (Sat) HNYSS NEW YORK EXPRESS 043 HLC EC2
08/17/2021 (Tue) HAQIB AL QIBLA 022 HLC EC4L 08/10/2021 08/12/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 8/13/21 HLC 08/16/2021
08/19/2021 (Thu) OMUNB ONE MUNCHEN 029 ONE EC4D
08/20/2021 (Fri) HSGSS SHANGHAI EXPRESS 039 HLC EC2
08/21/2021 (Sat) YWRMT YM WARMTH 028 YML EC4D
08/21/2021 (Sat) OMLMR MOL MAESTRO 058 ONE EC5
08/22/2021 (Sun) KHNLU ONE HONOLULU 213 ONE EC5
08/24/2021 (Tue) YWRMT YM WARMTH 028 YML EC4L
08/25/2021 (Wed) HHUMB HUMEN BRIDGE 080 ONE EC5
08/26/2021 (Thu) YYWIT YM WITNESS 031 YML EC4D
08/28/2021 (Sat) HHHPR HYUNDAI PRIDE 040 HYN EC2
08/31/2021 (Tue) OOMNT ONE MINATO 014 ONE EC4L
09/01/2021 (Wed) HYHFA HYUNDAI FAITH 096 HYN EC5
09/02/2021 (Thu) OOSTK ONE STORK 014 ONE EC4D