Close

GCT Bayonne Vessel Schedule

Close

Click here for a printable PDF

Arrival Date Code Name Voyage # Line Service 1st Reciept Date - Dry Container 1st Reciept Date - Reefer Container Close Dock Sail NOTES
10/28/2022 (Fri) ANSNX027-1 AIN SNAN EXPRESS 027-1 HLC EC4 SINGLE CALL 10/20/2022 10/24/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 10/25/22 HLC 10/26/2022
10/28/2022 (Fri) HCOUR102-1 HYUNDAI COURAGE 102-1 HMM EC5 DSICHARGE CALL
10/31/2022 (Mon) YYWDH027-1 YM WIDTH 027-1 YML EC4 SINGLE CALL 10/26/2022 10/26/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 10/27/22 HLC 10/28/2022
11/01/2022 (Tue) HGDWL116 HYUNDAI GOODWILL 116-1 HMM AD-HOC HMM 10/28/2022 HMM ONLY 10/31/2022
11/03/2022 (Thu) HHZYB047-2 ONE HANGZHOU BAY 047-2 ONE EC5 LOAD CALL 10/26/2022 10/28/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 10/31/22 HLC 11/01/2022
11/04/2022 (Fri) OMBDG018-2 MADRID BRIDGE 018-2 ONE EC4L 10/28/2022 10/28/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 10/31/22 HLC 11/01/2022
11/06/2022 (Sun) HLMAL048-1 TANGIER EXPRESS 048-1 HLC EC4 SINGLE CALL 10/31/2022 11/02/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 11/3/22 HLC 11/04/2022
11/07/2022 (Mon) HCOUR102-2 HYUNDAI COURAGE 102-2 HMM EC5 LOAD CALL 11/01/2022 11/02/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 11/3/22 HLC 11/04/2022
11/09/2022 (Wed) ONFCN021 ONE FALCON 021-1 ONE EC2 11/03/2022 11/03/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 11/03/22 HLC *11/04/22 11/07/2022
11/11/2022 (Fri) OMOCA219-1 MOL CHARISMA 219-1 ONE EC5 DSICHARGE CALL
11/15/2022 (Tue) OMLMR Mol Maestro 063E-1 ONE EC5D
11/16/2022 (Wed) YYWTY015-1 YM WARRANTY 015-1 YML EC2 11/07/2022 11/07/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 11/9/22 HLC 11/10/2022
11/19/2022 (Sat) YWRMT032-1 YM WARMTH 032-1 YML EC4 SINGLE CALL 11/15/2022 11/15/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 11/14/22 HLC *11/16/22 11/17/2022
11/21/2022 (Mon) OMOCA219-2 MOL Charisma 219-2 ONE EC5 LOAD CALL 11/15/2022 11/16/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * HLC *11/17/22 11/18/2022
11/22/2022 (Tue) HGSSS043-1 SHANGHAI EXPRESS 043-1 HLC EC2 11/14/2022 11/17/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 11/17/22 HLC *11/18/22 11/21/2022
11/22/2022 (Tue) KHSTB050-1 ONE HOUSTON 050-1 ONE EC5D
11/28/2022 (Mon) OMLMR Mol Maestro EC5L 063-2 ONE EC5 11/21/2022 11/21/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * HLC *11/22/22 11/23/2022
11/28/2022 (Mon) OOMNT018-1 ONE MINATO 018-1 ONE EC4 SINGLE CALL 11/21/2022 11/21/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 11/21/22 HLC *11/22/22 11/23/2022
12/03/2022 (Sat) OONAS011-1 ONE APUS 011-1 ONE EC2 11/29/2022 11/29/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 11/30/22 HLC 12/01/2022
12/04/2022 (Sun) KHSTB050-2 One Houston EC4L 050-2 ONE EC5 11/29/2022 11/29/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * HLC *11/30/22 12/01/2022
12/06/2022 (Tue) HHHPR044-1 Hyundai Pride 044E HYN EC2 11/30/2022 11/30/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 11/30/22 HLC *12/1/22 12/02/2022
12/08/2022 (Thu) HHUMB085-1 humen bridge EC5D 085E ONE EC5
12/09/2022 (Fri) OMUNB033-1 ONE MUNCHEN 033-1 ONE EC4 SINGLE CALL 12/06/2022 12/06/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 12/7/22 HLC 12/08/2022
12/20/2022 (Tue) HHUMB085-2 HUMEN BRIDGE EC5L 085-2 ONE EC5 12/13/2022 12/14/2022 — ONE, YML, HMM * 12/14/22 HLC *12/15/22 12/16/2022