Close

GCT Bayonne Vessel Schedule

Close

Click here for a printable PDF

Arrival Date Code Name Voyage # Line Service 1st Reciept Date - Dry Container 1st Reciept Date - Reefer Container Close Dock Sail NOTES
12/23/2020 (Wed) OMBDG MADRID BRIDGE (DISCHARGE) 012 ONE 12/23/20 6:40 am 12/27/20 1:20 am
12/23/2020 (Wed) YYWIT YM WITNESS (LOAD) 028 YML 12/14/2020 12/15/2020 — HLC- 12/16 / ONE,HMM,YML - 12/15 12/21/2020 12/27/20 3:20 am 12/29/20 8:30 pm
12/24/2020 (Thu) YYMTY YM MODESTY 049 YML 12/17/2020 12/21/2020 — ONE,HMM,YML *12/22/20 HLC 12/23/2020 12/26/20 6:45 am 12/28/20 11:15 pm
12/29/2020 (Tue) HHHHN HYUNDAI HONOUR 024 HYN 12/17/2020 12/21/2020 — ONE,HMM,YML *12/22/20 HLC 12/23/2020 12/29/20 10:30 pm 1/4/21 12:20 am
12/29/2020 (Tue) OMMGC ONE MAGNIFICENCE 059 ONE 12/21/2020 12/21/2020 — ONE, YML, HMM * 12/22/20 HLC 12/23/2020 12/29/20 9:35 am 12/31/20 5:35 am
01/02/2021 (Sat) YYWID YM WIND(DISCHARGE) 016 YML 1/4/21 2:40 am 1/6/21 3:25 am
01/03/2021 (Sun) OMNVR MOL MANEUVER 054 ONE 12/28/2020 12/28/2020 — ONE, YML, HMM *12/29/20 HLC 12/30/2020 1/3/21 6:40 am 1/6/21 2:25 am
01/06/2021 (Wed) HHHAM HYUNDAI AMBITION 027 HYN 12/28/2020 12/28/2020 — ONE,HMM,YML *12/28/20 HLC 12/29 01/04/2021 1/6/21 10:50 am 1/8/21 11:34 pm
01/08/2021 (Fri) OMBRD MEISHAN BRIDGE (DISCHARGE) 012 ONE 1/9/21 6:00 am 1/11/21 1:30 am
01/08/2021 (Fri) OMBDG MADRID BRIDGE (LOAD) 012 ONE 12/30/2020 12/30/2020 — ONE, YML, HMM * 12/30/20 HLC 01/04/2021 1/8/21 6:55 am 1/12/21 3:15 pm
01/12/2021 (Tue) YYWEL YM WELLHEAD (DISCHARGE) 029 YML 1/12/21 10:10 pm 1/14/21 9:40 am
01/15/2021 (Fri) KMBRG MONACO BRIDGE(DISCHARGE) 013 ONE 1/15/21 12:05 am 1/16/21 5:40 pm
01/16/2021 (Sat) OMLML ONE MARVEL 053 ONE 01/08/2021 01/12/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 1/13/21 HLC 01/14/2021 1/16/21 7:20 pm 1/18/21 7:20 am
01/17/2021 (Sun) YM WIND (LOAD) 016W YML 01/05/2021 01/08/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 1/11/21 HLC 01/13/2021 1/17/21 12:45 am 1/19/21 8:21 pm
01/20/2021 (Wed) YYWTY YM WIDTH 021 YML 1/20/21 3:50 am
01/22/2021 (Fri) OMBRD MEISHAN BRIDGE (LOAD) 012 ONE EC4L 01/13/2021 01/13/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 1/14/21 HLC 01/15/2021
01/25/2021 (Mon) YYWTY YM WARRANTY 009 YML EC2 01/14/2021 01/18/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 1/21/21 HLC 01/22/2021
01/25/2021 (Mon) HAQIB Al QIBLA (discharge) 020 HLC EC4D
01/26/2021 (Tue) KMBRG MONACO BRIDGE (LOAD) 013 ONE EC4L 01/20/2021 01/20/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 1/21/21 HLC 01/22/2021
01/27/2021 (Wed) YYWEL YM WELLHEAD 029 YML EC4L 01/20/2021 01/21/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 01/22/21 HLC 01/25/2021
01/28/2021 (Thu) OMSSN MOL MISSION 058 ONE EC5 01/18/2021 01/22/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 01/25/21 HLC 01/26/2021
01/29/2021 (Fri) YYWDH YM WIDTH 021 YML EC4L 01/20/2021 01/25/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 01/26/21 HLC 01/27/2021
01/29/2021 (Fri) HHHHO HYUNDAI HOPE 042 HMM EC2 01/18/2021 01/22/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 01/25/21HLC 01/26/2021
02/05/2021 (Fri) HSGAN SEASPAN GANGES 021 HLC EC4D
02/07/2021 (Sun) HHNSD HYUNDAI SPEED 027 HYN EC2 02/01/2021 02/03/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 2/4/2021 HLC 02/05/2021
02/07/2021 (Sun) HAQIB AL QIBLA (load) 020 HLC EC4L 01/29/2021 02/02/2021 — ONE, YML, HMM * 2/3/21 HLC 02/04/2021
02/08/2021 (Mon) YYRMT YM WARMTH 026 YML EC4D
02/11/2021 (Thu) HLDAX DALIAN EXPRESS 114 HLC EC5
02/14/2021 (Sun) HHHVR HYUNDAI VICTORY 040 HYN EC2